Kids Were Here | March

I have joined another group of fabulous ladies to document how our children leave their traces in our lives.  If you were to walk into my home, you would see evidence of them everywhere.  I do not have a spotless, everything in its place world that I live in.  There is evidence of my little ones in every room.  And I love that.  I feel that our house feels more like a home because of my kids. It is our hope that this project will become a keepsake so that we can remember this moment in our lives.  If you’d like, head to the bottom of my post where you’ll find a link to  discover some more KWH blog posts and to share the love!

They.  Are. Everywhere.

Powell, WY Child Photographer Powell, WY Child Photographer Powell, WY Child Photographer Powell, WY Child Photographer Powell, WY Child Photographer Powell, WY Child Photographer Powell, WY Child Photographer Powell, WY Child Photographer Powell, WY Child Photographer

Please take a moment to head over to Christa Paustenbaugh Photography, to see just how her kiddos leave their footprints.

 

One thought on “Kids Were Here | March

  1. Pingback: Kids Were Here | volume 2 » Tiffany Kelly Photography

Leave a Reply

